Non-profit limited company "A.Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University"
Соц.сети
Shilova Nadezhda Ivanovna
Senior Lecturer Position
Master of Agricultural Chemistry and Soil Science Scientific degree
shilovani@inbox.ru Email address
Education, professional qualifications
  • 1980-1986 Omsk State Agrarian University (Omsk State Agrarian University named after P. Stolypin Faculty of "Agrochemistry and Soil Science"; specialty "Scientist agronomist with the qualification of agrochemist-soil scientist", with honors.
  • 2011-2013 Omsk State Agrarian University (Omsk State Agrarian University named after P. Stolypin Faculty of "Agrochemistry of Soil Science and Ecology", Master's degree in "Agrochemistry and Agro-soil Science".
Subjects taught
  • crop protection from pests and diseases
  • agricultural entomology
  • agricultural phytopathology
  • stock pests, fundamentals of scientific research
  • vegetable growing
  • agrometeorology
  • programming and forecasting of crop yields
  • intensive technologies of crop cultivation
Work experience
  • 1986-present senior lecturer of Kostanay Regional University named after Akhmet Baitursynov
Certificates/certificates of professional development with an indication of the date or professional registration (according to the profile of educational programs and taught disciplines).
  • 2019 Advanced training in FSBEI HE "KHSU named after N. F. Katanov" under the additional professional program "Innovative studies in higher education" from January 29 to February 19. In the amount of 72 hours, Abakan. Certificate of professional development 180000819613, registration number 207-18. The issue date is February 22.
  • 2018 Advanced training courses under the program "Ecologization and information support of plant protection", from 19 November to 12 December, 36 hours, certificate No. 061;
  • 2017 Seminar "Technology of cultivation of agricultural crops-sunflower, soy, corn, rapeseed, flax, cereals". November 23-24, LLP Kostanay agricultural research Institute, "German agrarian center", the certificate is;
  • 2017 Participation in the training on the project Development of competencies of Central Asian universities in the field of agricultural policy for environmental protection and land use (ECAP), University of Natural Resources and Natural Sciences, Vienna, Austria from 19-23 February, 40 hours, certificate.
  • 2014 Advanced training at the courses "Effective methods of crop protection and restoration of soil fertility" in the Center for the Dissemination of Knowledge "Kostanay" on a 40-hour training program, from March 03-07, the certificate is available
Most important publications
  • Shilova N. I. The influence of nitrogen and phosphorus fertilizers on the yield of spring wheat with resource-saving cultivation technology in the conditions of the moderately arid steppe of Kostanay region. - Collection of scientific articles of undergraduates. Kostanay: A. Baitursynov Kostanay State University, 2016, pp. 20-24.
  • Shilova N. I. Protection of spring wheat from diseases in the North Kazakhstan region. - Multidisciplinary scientific journal 3i: intellect, idea, innovation-intelligence, idea, innovation. - Kostanay: KSU named after A. Baitursynov. - 2016. - No. 2. - p. 191-196.
  • Shilova N. I. Comparative effectiveness of chemical means of protection against locust pests in the conditions of Northern Kazakhstan – - N. I. Shilova, A.V. Kurinyi. - Multidisciplinary scientific journal 3i: intellect, idea, innovation-intelligence, idea, innovation. - Kostanay: KSU named after A. Baitursynov. - 2017. - No. 3. pp. 101-107.
  • Shilova N. I. Gray grain scoop in spring wheat crops. - Shilova N. I., A. S. Ibraeva. - Multidisciplinary scientific journal 3i: intellect, idea, innovation-intelligence, idea, innovation. - Kostanay: KSU named after A. Baitursynov. - 2018. - No. 1. pp. 233-245.

Сельскохозяйственный институт им. В.Двуреченского

Некоммерческое акционерное общество «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова»
Соц.сети
Шилова Надежда Ивановна
Старший преподаватель Должность
Магистр агрохимии и агропочвоведения Академическая степень
shilovani@inbox.ru Адрес электронной почты
Образование, профессиональные квалификации
  • 1980-1986 ФГБОУ ВПО Омский ГАУ (Омский государственный аграрный университет им. П. Столыпина факультет "Агрохимии и почвоведения"; специальность «Ученый агроном с квалификацией агрохимик-почвовед», с отличием.
  • 2011–2013 ФГБОУ ВПО Омский ГАУ (Омский государственный аграрный университет им. П. Столыпина  факультет "Агрохимии почвоведения и экологии", магистр «Агрохимия и агропочвоведения».
Преподаваемые дисциплины
  • Защита сельскохозяйственных культур от вредителей и болезней,
  • Сельскохозяйственная энтомология,
  • Сельскохозяйственная фитопатология,
  • Вредители запасов, основы научных исследований,
  • Овощеводство,  
  • Агрометеорология,
  • Программирование и прогнозирование урожаев сельскохозяйственных культур,
  • Интенсивные технологии возделывания сельскохозяйственных культур
Опыт работы
  • 1986 – по настоящее времястарший преподаватель Костанайского регионального университета имени Ахмета Байтурсынова
Свидетельства/сертификаты о повышении профессиональной квалификации с указанием даты или профессиональная регистрация (по профилю образовательных программ и преподаваемых дисциплин).
  • 2019 г. Повышение квалификации в ФГБОУ ВО «ХГУ им. Н.Ф. Катанова» по дополнительной профессиональной программе «Инновационные обучения в вузе» с 29 января по 19 февраля. В объеме 72 часов, г. Абакан. Удостоверение о повышении квалификации 180000819613, регистрационный номер 207-18. Дата выдачи 22 февраля.
  • 2018 г. Курсы повышения квалификации по программе « Экологизация и информационное обеспечение защиты растений», с 19ноября по 12декабря, 36 ч., сертификат № 061;
  • 2017 г. Семинар «Технология возделывания сельскохозяйственных культур – подсолнечник, соя, кукуруза, рапс, лён, зерновые». 23-24 ноября, ТОО Костанайский НИИСХ, «Немецкий аграрный центр», сертификат имеется;
  • 2017 г. Участие в тренинге по проекту Развитие компетенций Центрально-Азиатских университетов в области аграрной политики по охране окружающей среды и землепользования (ECAP), Университет природных ресурсов и естественных наук, Вена, Австрия с 19-23 февраль, 40 часов, сертификат.
  • 2014 г. Повышение квалификации на курсах «Эффективные методы защиты культурных растений и восстановления плодородия почвы» в Центре распространения знаний «Костанай» по 40-ти часовой программе обучения, с 03-07 марта, сертификат имеется;
Самые важные публикации
  • Шилова Н.И. Влияние азотных и фосфорных удобрений на урожай яровой пшеницы при ресурсосберегающей технологии возделывания в условиях умеренно-засушливой степи Костанайской области. Н.И. Шилова. - Сборник научных статей магистрантов. – Костанай: Костанайский государственный университет имени А. Байтурсынова, 2016. - С. 20-24.
  • Шилова Н.И. Защита яровой пшеницы от болезней в Северо-Казахстанской области. Н.И. Шилова, А.О. Букараев. - Многопрофильный научный журнал 3i: intellect, idea, innovation - интеллект, идея, инновация. – Костанай: КГУ им. А. Байтурсынова. – 2016. - № 2. – С.191-196.
  • Шилова Н.И. Сравнительная эффективность химических средств защиты против саранчовых вредителей в условиях Северного Казахстана. – Н.И. Шилова, А.В. Куриный. - Многопрофильный научный журнал 3i: intellect, idea, innovation – интеллект, идея, инновация. – Костанай: КГУ им. А.Байтурсынова. – 2017. - №3. С.101-107.
  • Шилова Н.И. Серая зерновая совка в посевах яровой пшеницы. – Шилова Н.И., А.С. Ибраева. - Многопрофильный научный журнал 3i: intellect, idea, innovation – интеллект, идея, инновация. – Костанай: КГУ им. А.Байтурсынова. – 2018. - №1. С.233-245.