Non-profit limited company "A.Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University"
Соц.сети
About the department
Aubakirov Marat Zhaksylykovich Last Name First Name Patronymic
Head of the Department Position
Candidate of Veterinary Science, PhD Scientific degree
aubakirov_m66@mail.ru Email address

The Department of Veterinary Medicine was organized in 1994 and at that time was called the Department of Obstetrics and Surgery.

The department in different years was headed by Ilyashchenko V.I. (1994), Krutalevich K.A. (1995-1999), Selunskaya L.S. (1999-2000), Ryshchanova R.M. (2000-2002), Ilyashchenko V.I. (2002-2006), Suleimanova K.U. (2006-2006), Baikenov M.T. (2007-2010), Tegza A.A. (2010-2011), Suleymanova K.U. (2011-2013), (2013-2015) Sapa V.A., since 2015 the department has been headed by Aubakirov M.Zh.

The following specialized classrooms were equipped at the department: animal pathology, parasitology and invasive diseases, epizootology and infectious diseases, veterinary obstetrics and gynecology, veterinary surgery, internal non-communicable diseases and internal non-communicable diseases. An invaluable contribution to the creation of a parasitological museum was made by Senior Lecturer Koshkin L.G., Associate Professor Suleymanova K.U., and Professor Ilyashchenko V.I.

The department provides teaching of many basic and profiling disciplines of various specialties of the faculty. Training of specialists is carried out in Kazakh and Russian languages.

The department has extensive experience of cooperation with the largest universities of Kazakhstan, Russia, neighboring countries and beyond:

The department provides teaching of many basic and profiling disciplines of various specialties of the faculty. Training of specialists is carried out in Kazakh and Russian languages.

The department has extensive experience of cooperation with the largest universities of Kazakhstan, Russia, neighbouring countries and beyond:
  • Kazakh National Agrarian University;
  • S. Seifullin Kazakh Agrotechnical University
  • West Kazakhstan State University;
  • Ural State Academy of Veterinary Medicine (Troitsk);
  • Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies;
  • Lithuanian University of Health Sciences;
  • University of Leipzig (Germany).
  • All-Russian Research Institute of Veterinary Entomology and Arachnology (Tyumen).
Academic mobility

Under the program of academic mobility, students, undergraduates, teachers go to universities near and far abroad. In November 2014, Suleymanova. K.U. (PhD, Associate Professor) and Kulakova L.S. (PhD, Associate Professor) visited the Ural State Academy of Veterinary Medicine (Troitsk) and gave a course of lectures, conducted practical classes for students of veterinary specialties in the disciplines "Parasitology," "Practical therapy". Professor, Doctor of Veterinary Sciences Vitolius Zhilaitis (Lithuanian Institute of Health Sciences of Kaunas) from 16.11 to 28.11.2015 was at Kostanay State University named after A. Baitursynova (Republic of Kazakhstan), where he gave a course of lectures and laboratory and practical classes in the following disciplines: "Veterinary obstetrics," "Diseases of the breeding organs of farm animals," "Obstetrics and biotechnology," "Artificial insemination of agricultural animals."

Every year, a student scientific and practical conference is held at the Department of Veterinary Medicine. According to the results of practical experiments, students write scientific articles and report them to conferences.

The main goal of the Department of Veterinary Medicine in the field of improving the quality of educational services is to carry out educational activities at the level that provides educational consumers with services that meet state standards.

The implementation of educational programs for the training of students and undergraduates is provided by scientific and pedagogical staff with basic education, corresponding to the profile of the disciplines taught and systematically engaging in scientific and scientific-methodological activities.

Сельскохозяйственный институт им. В.Двуреченского

Некоммерческое акционерное общество «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова»
Соц.сети
О кафедре
Аубакиров Марат Жаксылыкович Фио
Заведующий кафедрой Должность
Доктор философии (PhD) Ученая степень
aubakirov_m66@mail.ru Адрес электронной почты

Кафедра ветеринарной медицины была организована в 1994 году и в то время называлась кафедрой акушерства и хирургии.

Кафедру в разные годы возглавляли Ильященко В.И. (1994 г.), Круталевич К.А. (1995-1999 гг.), Селунская Л.С. (1999-2000 гг.), Рыщанова Р.М. (2000-2002 гг.), Ильященко В.И. (2002-2006 гг.), Сулейманова К.У. (2006-2007 гг.), Байкенов М.Т. (2007-2010 гг.), Тегза А.А. (2010-2011 гг), Сулейманова К.У.(2011-2013 гг), (2013-2015 гг) Сапа В.А., с 2015 года кафедрой руководит Аубакиров М.Ж.

На  кафедре были оборудованы следующие специализированные учебные аудитории: патология животных, паразитология и инвазионные болезни, эпизоотология и инфекционные болезни, ветеринарное акушерство и гинекология, ветеринарная хирургия, внутренние незаразные болезни и внутренние незаразные болезни. Неоценимый вклад в создание паразитологического музея внесли ст. преподаватель Кошкина Л.Г., доцент Сулейманова К.У., профессор Ильященко В.И.

Кафедра обеспечивает преподавание многих базовых и профилирующих дисциплин различных специальностей факультета. Подготовка специалистов ведется на государственном и русском языках.

Кафедра имеет большой опыт сотрудничества с крупнейшими вузами Казахстана, России, Ближнего и Дальнего зарубежья:
  • Казахский национальный аграрный университет;
  • Казахский агротехнический университет им. Сейфуллина;
  • Западно-Казахстанский государственный университет;
  • Уральская государственная академ ветеринарной медицины (г.Троицк);
  • Латвийский сельскохозяйственный университет;
  • Литовский государственный университет здравоохранения;
  • Лейпцигский университет (Германия).
  • Всероссиский научно-исследовательский институт ветеринарной энтомологии и арахнологий ( г. Тюмень).
Академическая мобильность.

По программе академической мобильности студенты, магистранты, преподаватели выезжают в ВУЗы ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. В ноябре 2014 года к.б.н., доцент Сулейманова. К.У., к.в.н., доцент Кулакова Л.С. посетили Уральскую государственную академию ветеринарной медицины (г. Троицк). прочитали курс лекций, проводила практические занятия для студентов ветеринарных специальностей по дисциплинам «Паразитология», «Практическая терапия». Профессор, доктор ветеринарных наук Витолиус Жилайтис (Литовский институт наук здоровья г. Каунас) в период с 16.11 по 28.11.2015 г. находился в Костанайском государственном университете им. А. Байтурсынова (Республика Казахстан), где прочитал курс лекций и лабораторно-практических занятий по следующим дисциплинам: «Ветеринарное акушерство», «Болезни органов размножения сельскохозяйственных животных», «Акушерство и биотехнология», «Искусственное осеменение с/х животных».

Ежегодно на кафедре ветеринарной медицины проводится студенческая научно-практическая конференция. По результаты практических экспериментов студенты пишут научные статьи и докладывают их на конференциях.

Главной целью кафедры ветеринарной медицины в области повышения качества образовательных услуг является осуществление учебной деятельности на уровне, обеспечивающем потребителей образования услугами, соответствующими государственным стандартам.

Реализация образовательных программ подготовки студентов, магистрантов обеспечивается научно-педагогическими кадрами, имеющими базовое образование, соответствующее профилю преподаваемых дисциплин и систематически занимающимися научной и научно-методической деятельностью.